Date Presentation Details
 

Wed. September 2, 2020

 

12:00pm EST

(9:00am PST, 1:00pm AT)

 

 

Abstract 1

Impact Of Preexisting Cardiovascular Disease On Treatment Patterns And Outcomes In Patients With Lung Cancer

 

Abstract 2

Burden of physical and psychological symptoms near end of life in patients with lung cancer using patient-reported outcomes

 

(Atul Batra, University of Calgary)

 

Registration Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAkdeuopz0sHdBNrV0yGz4rhMCagaB0N92M