Date Presentation Details
 

Fri. September 19, 2020

 

12:00pm EST

(9:00am PST, 1:00pm AT)

 

 

Abstract 1

Stakeholder perspectives for precision oncology: Bridging tensions between uncertainty and optimism (Samantha Pollard, BC Cancer)

 

Abstract 2

A retrospective review of ethnicity and uptake of genetic testing in families affected by hereditary cancer in British Columbia (Angela Bedard & Eryn Forest, BC Cancer)

 

 

Registration Link:  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcoduutqTIjGNM8TazgIPs5znDdofJS0wsw